Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunbeam

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92184

    From Kuwait

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  407 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome, easy to make bread! Love the texture and the taste. Made it in the bread machine and it turned out perfect, crisp on the outside and soft in the middle. Didn't make any changes. Thanks DDW for a keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty recipe. I omitted the nuts. Kids love this. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy and excellent crust. I added a tsp of Italian herbs to the dough and it turned out great. Have made this dough twice now - for pizza and calzone and it's not let me down. Thank you."

    Reviewed Sinful And Heavenly Divine Semolina Halwa

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last evening and had it with puris as suggested. Great combination. Yummilicious!!! As reviewer Fandoos suggested next time I'll add a little colour to the dish by adding a few strands of saffron. Thank you Charishma for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot believe that I forgot to rate this recipe. This is one of my most fav. MizzNezz recipies! It's easy, hassle-free and comes out perfect each time you make it!! The only change I make is to add almonds in place of walnuts - a personal preference. It's very moist and tastier the next day! Thank you MizzNezz. We love this cake!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  697 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a superb recipe for chicken pot pie - easy to make. The addition I made was to add some garlic while sauteing the veggies and substituted milk for half and half. Yummilicious!"

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp In Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "MissNezz, tried this recipe on Friday and we really enjoyed. I increased the quantity of cayenne to 1 teaspoon since we liked it spicy. Thank you for a wonderful recipe. Sunbeam :)"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1162 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent banana cake! Mine took exactly one hour and the colour and texture is just perfect. Didn't use a frosting and also skipped the freezer step. This is a very moist cake. Thank you Rhonda. (Rating again as I forgot the stars!)"

    Reviewed Homemade Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this crust to make apple pie, chicken pie and meat pie. Very easy, no-fail, flavourful pie crust. The only addition I made was 2 teaspoons sugar just for that semi-sweet taste. Thank you Elizabeth."

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this recipe. This is one of the easiest chocolate cake recipes I've tried and the texture is simply superb. Any topping goes well with this cake. Thank you Lennie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites