Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunnybaye

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #296685

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  639 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making cake mix cookies ever since I was a little girl...so easy to make with endless possibilities. ~ I loved the idea of rolling white cake mix cookies in coconut! My daughters and I made these the other day. Yummy! ~Try substituting a 1/2 softened margarine (or for a crisper cookie, butter) in place of the oil for even more ..."

    Reviewed Quick Hot Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THEE BEST fudge sauce I've ever had. Was a huge hit at my DD's 4th b-day party. Five Stars all the way!I have made this again and again, its wonderful everytime. To the person who said that it was too runny....you must have done something wrong. I've never had it turn out less than perfect. My kids even love making chocolate milk wi..."

    Reviewed Winklers Moravian Sugar Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly!! This is THEE best thing you will EVER put in your mouth!"

    Reviewed creamed spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!! I used canned spinach and dried chopped onions and it still turned out great. The kids even liked it."

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake With Coconut Pecan Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use the cake part of this recipe (used a mix)...but the frosting is OHHH so good!!! I omitted the nuts because of an allergy...it was still awesome!!"

    Reviewed Baking Powder Biscuits (Drop type)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooo good!! I dropped them onto a greased cookies sheet and they were great! Melt a little butter w/ a little honey & brush the tops. They taste just like Cracker Barrel biscuits."

    Reviewed Cheese Straws

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy and easy to make! I used sharp cheddar cheese crumbles instead of the shreaded...worked great. For speedy cutting use a pizza cutter."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites