Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunnydaze1004

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #235982

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Waldorf-Astoria Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...made this for my sons birthday and this is absolute bliss. The frosting is die for! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Refrigerator Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #887138
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be my 3rd year using this recipe. I've tried a few others but I like this one the best. You can store the pickles in a cool place for months too."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Fresh Dill

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...this is a GRRRREATTTT recipe. We used our first batch of green beans from the garden along with our fresh dill. Simple and just super tasty. Even my picky 8 year old snarfed em down!"

    Reviewed Pickled Beets

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love this recipe. It reminds of my grandma's beets that she would serve for us as kids...memories...yummo!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Pasta Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly a great classic recipe. Easy and tasty. I have made this as a side dish to grilled steak and salmon and it paired up so nicely. I will be making this many more times!"

    Reviewed Fish Cakes Fast and Simple

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good. Fast and easy to make. Add more seasoning though."

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now. This is such an easy and delicious tasting soup. I use mild Italian sausage instead of ground beef. I also blend the diced tomatoes in my blender (my son doesn't like them whole). Makes a lot and is great for leftovers in our lunch!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really a gooooooood soup. Like some of the others I added more chicken broth (and more cheddar cheeze). Plan to add about 1 1/2 cups total for added liquid. Just give this a try, it's SO good!"

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie just can't be beat. It is better using the individual spices. I think that what makes this recipe unique is that it does not have nutmeg in it."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy and fantastic recipe. I used Curshaw squash and used butter instead of margarine, also took the other reviewers suggestions and used only 1 8 oz. package of cream cheese. You must try this recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites