Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunset_Sam

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116469

    From Mesa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raisin Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this recipe! My family and I enjoy it very much though the loaf seems smaller than I expected. Have to try to cut thinner slices."

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. I didn't have cayenne pepper so I subsituted "Taco Bell" seasoning mix. Still came out good! thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Easy, Spicy, 1000 Island Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and so simple! I used it in recipe #70611.Will use for other meals as well. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed " Big Mac" Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BobbiDoll Kress
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe! Here are my recommendations for the other ingredients.2/3 cup crackers, crushed1/2 cup chopped onion1/4 cup chooped pickles1 cup Thousand Island dressing1 cup shredded cheese.I substituted relish for the pickles, bread crumbs for crackers, and used recipe #102419 for dressing. All that's needed is lettuce and a sesam..."

    Reviewed Orange Julius Smoothies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Great recipe. I combined Mrs. Vanessa's idea of ten ice cubes instead of the water and Terrylyn's idea of the 2 cups orange juice instead of concentrate. And it came out perfect!! Will be making these again and often!Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! A very good copycat recipe. The whole family enjoyed it and there is plenty for left-overs. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Wendy's Frosty

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife made this for the kids and said it was too thin. She didn't even put the ice cream in the fridge. She said it was good though."

    Reviewed See's Fudge (copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My batch of fudge firmed up really well in the fridge. I also like the fact that the chocolate is not over the heat. Seems to burn and make a mess of the pan. I attempted to cut up the marshmallows to help the melting process and it helped a little. Overall, good fudge!!!"

    Reviewed Valerie's Perfected French Silk Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By IAteMyGluestick
    LinMarie says:

    "A very rich and satisfying pie! I had trouble though because the recipe is missing a step and wasn't sure which was to be combined with what. Didn't come out light and fluffy as stated but still very good!!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Yams and Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I originally from Ohio and vaguely remember Stouffer's restaurants. This recipe was a bit of a surprise as I wasn't sure if the flavors would work well together. Turned out great for our Christmas Eve dinner. I plan to use it again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites