Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunshine Forever

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #369558

    From Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I made exactly as posted and was not disappointed. I did use penne pasta as opposed to the angle hair. A real winner with my family."

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Think Pink. They were delicious! I was going to send them to the school fair for the sweets booth...but they didn't make it. I found they were moist, just sweet enough and had a very nice strawberry flavor. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Strawberry Julius

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Think Pink. This was absolutely a delicious drink. My grandsons gobbled this up. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Raspberry Filled Almond Shortbread with Almond Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Amy Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these cookies for "Think Pink." I also refrigerated the dough for about a half hour before filling and baking. I wish I could give 10 stars. They are absolutely delicious!! I'm certainly going to add these to my holiday baking."

    Reviewed Easy Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how my mom makes stuffed eggs. Delightfully easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I followed the recipe exactly. The sour cream on top added a nice finish to this outstanding chicken dish. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By rouxdog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I followed the recipe exactly as written and was very pleased. My gravy was a nice rich brown, the chicken was fall-off-the-bone tender and the spices perfect for my crew. It is also a safe dish for my grandchild with soy, egg, peanut and shellfish allergies. This will be a regular dish in our home."

    Reviewed Cherry Cordial Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Rich and sweet--who could ask for anything more. Made for Comfort Cafe Winter 2010."

    Reviewed Hot Chocolate Deluxe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We had record cold weather this past weekend so I made this for my elderly parents. My daddy loves chocolate syrup and he loved this hot chocolate. It was creamy, rich and warmed our bones. The Kahlua added a great flavor. Made for Comfort Cafe 2010."

    Reviewed Tennessee Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love hot chocolate and this was delicious. I cut down a wee bit on the bourbon and it was perfect for me. I used organic whipped cream instead of the marshmallows. Very creamy, very smooth, warmed my bones on this cold January night. Made for Comfort Cafe 2010."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites