Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunshine Puddles

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #361500

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Savory Cheese Soup (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was a big hit! It is unbelieveably good. I will be making this soup often."

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit! I plan on making it again soon. Very delicious."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajita Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Robyn from the desert
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tasted great! I wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and tasted great. I liked that the sauce only coated the fettuccine. Next time I will use less nutmeg (I think my pinches were a bit too generous). But overall an outstanding recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and tasted great. I doubled the sauce as others suggested and served it over pasta. Will definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By carol murray
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great - like eating coffe cake with a slice of pumpkin pie in the middle. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Taco Fiesta Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my was this ever delicious! I left out the olives and cilantro since I don't care for either, but it still had such a great taste. This is a definite winner!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely to die for!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make and so delicious. What I loved the most (besides tasting so great) was how easy they were and how nicely they turned out. I did manage to get about 4 dozen out of this recipe, and one bag of reese's wasn't quite enough (if anyone is wondering how much to buy.) I will definitely be making these again and again. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites