Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SunshineNut

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #196820

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Noni's Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Noni Suzanne
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is amazing! I've made it a few times and everyone always loves it. I adjusted the recipe to include cauliflower and celery and I chop the ingredients into very small pea size pieces...the flavors of the vegetables and dressing blend much better. Also, I only used 1/2 cup raisans and then added 1/2 cup dried cranberries."

    Reviewed They Won't Know Raspberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! This is a great coffee cake. I use blackberries instead of raspberries, but its great either way. My kids love it and ask me to make it all the time. They can't tell that its lowfat and I usually make a double batch...it doesn't last long! Thanks for the yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Best Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times, but haven't posted a rating until now. My dad loved this recipe. It reminded him of the cherry pie my grandmother used to make. Thanks for posting...very yummy!"

    Reviewed Extreme Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I made two loaves and served it with cream cheese frosting although it really doesn't need any frosting. It was a big hit!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy too! My son and I are huge fans of anything with cinnamon in it. This is very easy to make and is a nice breakfast treat. I added the egg and also used 2 tsp. of cinnamon...yummy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Toffee Millerbars

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made these for a BBQ today and they were a hit. A nice change from the usual chocolate chip cookies. If you love toffee these will satisfy your sweet tooth. I loved the gooey center, but be sure to grease your pan well otherwise the toffee will stick and make it difficult to get the bars out of the pan. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Coconut-Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By riley_68
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I soaked the cranberries overnight in OJ, and added 1 tblsp. OJ concentrate, and left out the lemon rind. My kids love them! Thanks for the posting."

    Reviewed Meyer Lemon Sorbet

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KLHquilts
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this recipe and it's great and simple. I usually cut the sugar to 3/4 cup. So refreshing and wonderful. Great during the summer!"

    Reviewed Vodka-Lemon Slush

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! I made this a few years ago, but never posted a review! This is a favorite amongst my friends. When they come over they expect that I will have a batch in the freezer. It's an easy, refreshing drink! Love it!"

    Reviewed Spinach/Romaine Salad With Poppy Seed Dressing & Mandarin Or

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a dinner party and received rave reviews - it was gobbled up. I add 1/4 cup water to the dressing the mellow the OJ a bit. The dressing is amazing and even my kids like it. They are a hard sell...usually it's only Ranch that they will eat. We've been eating the dressing on several different types of salads! It's great!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites