Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Super San Mateo Chefs

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #401036

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! Big hit at my sister's baby shower last weekend!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Corned Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By basicook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used beef broth instead of water and red wine vinegar instead of white. I added some yukon potatoes and baby carrots for a complete meal. Thanks for the simple and great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Tenders With Spicy Rice and Red Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I had chicken tenders in the fridge and was thinking at work during the day about something interesting I could do with them. So I searched 'zaar and found this recipe. Definitely a winner. Baking the chicken tender made them so much more moist than when I typically saute them until done. I was able to throw this together in abou..."

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I made some additions as well: added a can of diced tomatoes to the sauce and added prosciutto before placing the provolone cheese on top. I cooked two chicken breasts and they took a little longer than 15-20 minutes, closing to 30 minutes. I always seem to have that issue when cooking full pieces of meat/poultry in a pan. Ove..."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made these for Thanksgiving as an alternative to pies since my mother-in-law was making like 5 pies. :-) These were great! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I made them for my engagement party. I also had to fill them more than half way in order for the "scoop" shape to form on top. Also, I wouldn't recommend making these the day before the event because the cones ended up a little soggy."

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was fabulous and very easy to make! We have been on a jello kick so it was great to combine jello into a pie. Thanks Sandra!"

    Reviewed Luscious Lemon Bundt Cake W/Lemony Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was amazing!!! Great texture and excellent pairing with the frosting. I made it exactly as specified in this recipe with the exception of added a couple more tablespoons of lemon to the frosting. This is one of my favoriate cakes of all time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites