Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Super-Wife

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1012643

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I was put on bed rest and my poor husband was left to fend for himself. I handed him this recipe and he managed to to make it all by himself and gosh was it good! We served it over rice, but it would be great rolled up in a tortilla as well. I also wish I had some hot salsa lying around instead of medium- the cream cheese really took the heat out ..."

    Reviewed Day 1 Beef Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By babyparentingguide
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Its is like Meat Butter- it melts in your mouth. When i realized I'd bought a chuck roast i totally panicked- but this was so amazing I may just buy cheaps cuts of meat all the time! I deglazed the pan in the beginning with some Sherry I had sitting around and I had no mushrooms, so I added Mushroom Broth instead of beef broth. Other than tha..."

    Reviewed Vietnamese Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yeah, I think our ideas of a "small onion" may be different. The whole roll tastes REALLY oniony, but I'm going to try and saute my mix before I fill anymore so that the onion cooks down and tastes a bit more pleasant. That's so wierd, and no one else seems to be having this problem, so maybe it's just me. Bummer."

    Reviewed Vietnamese Dipping Sauce (Nuoc Cham)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and really really delicious!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!"

    Reviewed Delicious Karo Syrup Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this frosting for us all growing up! I am usually a little leery of putting karo syrup in anything but you won't be disappointed. This icing has an awesome consistency for piping later and tastes wonderful. thanks for sharing it Tonkcats!"

    Reviewed Like Brennan's Of Houston's Banana Beignets

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "So good"

    Reviewed Vanilla Sponge Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Just Happy
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out perfectly for my little petit fours. Wouldn't change a thing"

    Reviewed Mango Salsa #1

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Killer. Made it with Macadamia crusted Tilapia (http://www.recipezaar.com/macadamia-crusted-tilapia-with-pineapple-salsa-377060) and it couldn't have gone over better! I added a little extra red bell pepper for color and I doubled the crushed pinapple, But this really was just incredible. Hubby liked it too!"

    Reviewed Macadamia-Crusted Tilapia With Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Amy Martin KV
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. The fish wasn't too heavy or oily. I actually made the Mango Salsa (http://www.recipezaar.com/macadamia-crusted-tilapia-with-pineapple-salsa-377060) over here, and not the salsa mentioned. I made it for a dinner party, and everyone cleaned their plate."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites