Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SuperJoku

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #453924

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2790 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! I suspect there are MANY ways to use the sauce from this recipe. I'm going to try it on different meats and vegetables! It is a little thin as made. . which is fine with me. But if you what a thicker sauce I'd add the cornstarch as others suggested. It has just enough heat for us!"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! The recipe seemed so simple and it was! But the taste! Even the aroma! It was tangy and very slightly sweet! It will definitely become a staple at our house! And the best part. . .we had all the ingredients on hand so I was able to make this literally 10 minutes before pulling a lasagna out of the oven."

    Reviewed Super Simple Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I trimmed any visible fat off and then seasoned, floured, and browned. Then followed the recipe. Fantastic with mash potatoes and corn!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Parmesan Garlic Bread or Garlic Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum! I wanted to dress up plain spaghetti and jarred sauce. This did it! I had all the ingredients on hand and also added the 1/4 c mayo. . yum yum yum!"

    Reviewed Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By Catie Bartley
    LinMarie says:

    "Put all ingredients in crockpot and turned it on. I used two bags of cheese (i thought it was 2 of each ingredient!!!). .ANYWAYS! My husband couldn't stop raving about it!!!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno-Red Bean-BBQ Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed the recipe. I doubled it, using 1/2 cup breadcrumbs for each recipe and only 2 egg whites. Otherwise I followed the recipe. We used an excellent barbeque sauce. I took a low-fat tortilla, spread a little bbq sauce and some cheddar, baked it until crispy. Served burger on top. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Unstuffed Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By bigwolverine
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I added fresh garlic, salt & pepper when I cooked the beef.Then I dumped everything but the rice in the crockpot. I did add a cup of water as we like our soup a little thinner than the picture. Also added crushed red pepper flake for a little heat.I put the rice in before serving.Husband said he could eat this every day. Very good!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy! I will definitely make this in the crockpot next time as we like our veggies very very soft. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oriental Mini Meatloaves With Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said he liked these. Not a big wow, these are great, but he said he'd eat them again and is taking leftovers to lunch.We really liked the sauce!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use any broth and this turned out great. This is almost a duplicate of Garfield's, only missing mushrooms, pepperoni, and grilled chicken. I added pepperoni slices to mine. Perfection and I didn't have to pay restaurant prices!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites