Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Superdairygirl

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #160755

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Bisquick Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By CHEF GRPA
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked for the "Impossible Cheeseburger Pie" recipe on the Bisquick box!! Not a 100% match, but good enough."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Bean Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe. I love being able to make a dish ahead of time, and keep it in the fridge until it is time to cook it. Next time I make it I will put in our own favorite burrito filling."

    Reviewed Guisado De Consuelo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good meal. We ate it as burritos. The potatoes made them unique. "

    Reviewed Mexican Fiesta Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best meal I made all month! My pregnant belly really appreciated it. It's too bad there's not a rating higher than 5 stars for this one!"

    Reviewed Zucchini or Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Connie51
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED IT! This was the best squash dish I've ever had! MMMM!!! I used half zucchini and half yellow squash. It was a very pretty dish. Next tiem I might try it without the bread."

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good dish. It did not reheat very well with the tomatoes."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ClawDeeuH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was only my second cheesecake recipe to try. We LOVED it! I don't, ah, have a springform pan, but worked in 2 glass 9" pie plates just fine. (I'll 1 1/2 times the crust next time though.) I made them in the evening, so they chilled overnight. In the morning my whole family had cheesecake for breakfast. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites