Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sureglad

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #519391

    From saugus, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Porter Rockwell

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Donut Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I wish I hade my camera, it looked great too! The crust was very flaky and the chicken was moist. It was like a party in your mouth. If you are rushed for time, try it with ready made pie crust. I served the chicken with roasted vegetables. It was a very elegant dinner."

    Reviewed Autumn Beef Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Donut Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. I left out the bell pepper and added a clove of crushed garlic. I served it with a loaf of french bread; perfect for dipping."

    Reviewed Pesto Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Donut Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy. I added some fresh grated parmasean!"

    Reviewed Stringy Barbecue

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kimbearly
    LinMarie says:

    "I cheated and made this in the slow cooker. I just threw everything in the crockpot and left in on low for 9 hours.I added a tablespoon of garlic powder. My 7 year old nephew ate two of these. I don't know how he fit them in his little tummy!! I served them with tater tots( his favorite)and he left those on his plate. :grouphug:"

    Reviewed Hello Dolly Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    ":yummy: These were so easy, so yummy and so decadent. Very similar to magic squares that my mom used to make."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Texas Bell Foods
    LinMarie says:

    "I love peanut butter and this was good!! I used crunchy and liked the added texture. Next time I might add 1/2 cup of peanut butter chips! I definitely recommend this to pb lovers!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was okay. Even after adding to it, it tasted like canned soup with fresh chicken. I think the concept is great and will keep working on it."

    Reviewed Southwest Baked Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very rich compared to other baked corn casseroles. This could be a meal in itself. I served it with baked chicken breasts and salad. It might be nice with shredded chicken added in."

    Reviewed Fabulous Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I left out the bacon and added a little red pepper. Next time maybe a bit more garlic or oregeno."

    Reviewed Creamy Lemonade Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is fabulous. I made it this summer after finding the recipe in Southern Living Magazine. When I went in to post it, I found Cindytc beat me to it. I highly recommend!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites