Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Surrogate Mom

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #286350

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked this for a girlfriend's birthday and have been taking requests for it ever since! They liked that the banana taste wasn't totally overwhelming."

    Reviewed Banana Wheat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "My roommates loves this and they aren't that crazy about wheat bread. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Whole Wheat Bread (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted so good! It was perfect in my bread machine (Breadman). I can only eat bread that contains wheat flour and this was great."

    Reviewed Bread Machine French Bread (simple, simple, simple)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a beautiful loaf and it was nice and crispy on the outside and soft and dense on the inside. I gave it away to our new neighbors."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Honey Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't eat any of the bread I bake unless I make it with wheat flour and I'm so glad I made this loaf. It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine French Bread Italian Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "I got a huge hug because of this bread! Nice and flavorful."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Bagel Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Baker baker Jess
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually, one of boys gave this a six. It was an excellent flavor and nice and thick."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually this got a 4.75 from one of my boys. I didn't have any but I was told it was very good."

    Reviewed Basic Egg Bread for the Bread Machine (abm)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out wonderfully and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a bake sale, so I haven't actually tried eating it, but it turned out to be more of a 1 lb. loaf, which was ok, I just wanted something bigger. Will try again, but double the ingrediants."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites