Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Susan D in Indianapolis, IN

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #672738

    From Fishers, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Super easy. I added 1/4 pound chorizo and some jalapenos to mine to give it a kick!

    Thanks!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Everyone raved.... but I really liked the flavor pre-cream and sour cream. Next time, I'll try it with half the sour cream and cream. Maybe add more beans, too. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Corn Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MathMom.calif
    LinMarie says:

    "Made if for supper club and everyone raved. Only change I made was to put some fresh jalapeno - minus the seeds - on top. Great recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Tart Cherry Lattice Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Best cherry pie I've ever tasted, let alone made! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Cedar-plank Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Akikobay
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for supper club... two planks, one with thyme, and the other with Dill. Best salmon I've ever made. Thyme seems to have been the favorite. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Smothered with Fennel and Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Slow Simmered Spaghetti and Meatballs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Super club loved it and it was super easy. Doubled the recipe, added mushrooms. Don't buy italian seasoning so i made it up... it turned out fantastic, thank you soooo much!"

    Reviewed Roasted Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By mommyof 3
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for supper club. I had two chickens, but only had 3 lemons, and 1 head of garlic, so I had to improvise. I used dried chopped garlic from penzey's inside one of the chickens instead of whole garlic cloves. Then, I put both chickens in my turkey roaster (covered) and put it in the oven at 450 for 20 minutes. I then lowere..."

    Reviewed Easy Crock-Pot Shrimp Creole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By love2cook in Weatherford, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed this almost to a tee, but simmered on low overnight. Then added shredded chicken and cooked shrimp .... very good, very easy!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  582 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites