Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SusanRW

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #538563

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavor! I like the fact that it has some whole wheat flour in it but not enough for my family to know ;-)."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Crusted Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By kelly jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! Good recipe."

    Reviewed Blueberry & Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bottle Washer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! I mixed it as written but made 18 muffins instead of a loaf of bread. I baked them for 23 minutes. Delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy and delicious - one of my favorite combinations! I used the heart-healty Bisquick and skim mile. Good muffins!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Pull Aparts

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By carolinajen4
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and easy! I only had the bigger "Grands" biscuits on hand, so I used those and baked them in a larger casserole dish for the same amount of time. They were a huge hit!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making muffins using this recipe. I also add chopped pecans. It makes approximately 18 muffins and I bake them for 18-20 minutes. My family and I love this recipe and will definately make it again soon!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious and EASY recipe! I made it as written, except added a packet of taco seasoning and used frozen corn - both recommended in other reviews. Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ritner Family Mayonnaise Cake With Raspberries

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Amy - Ellie's Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "I founcd this recipe while trying to decide what to do with some fresh raspberries. What a great recipe! My mom made mayonnaise cakes all the time when I was growing up, and I hadn't thought of one for years! Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By trublu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe! I followed suggestions from other reviews and added 2 tsp. garlic salt, a little parsley, and some chopped onion. This is delicious and is definitely a keeper. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicioius zucchini bread recipe! I made four small loafs instead of 2 regular sized and baked them for 48 minutes - Delicious!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites