Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Susie D

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #131126

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2356 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kentucky Scramble

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice & easy breakfast. I was suprised at how much I liked the corn in this. Thank you for sharing the recipe! Made for the Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & well worth the time to make homemade! Served on a chef salad and a rueben sandwich for the 2014 Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Radish Scallion Butter

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a mixture of garden radishes and loved the result. I served it with crackers and only wished I'd made more! Made for the 2014 Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Pimiento Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Pimento cheese is a favorite here. This creamy version hit the spot for lunch. New to me was adding pickle juice. We served in pitas as suggested and with fresh fruit. Made for the Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Chicken Kiev Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make and they reminded me how much I used to enjoy classic kiev. I used panko crumbs and unsalted butter. Happy diners here! Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Zharenaya Kartoshka Fried Potatoes Russian Style

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a package of asst dried mushrooms so used it. The mushrooms added a pleasing woody flavor and chewy texture to the potatoes. I julianned the potatoes on a mandoline so had thin and slightly crispy potatoes. I would definitely make these again. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Relish and Ham Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious & different! They were a welcome addition to a BBQ meal and pleased my deviled egg addict. Made on the Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Pork With Curried Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make, delicious, and pretty to boot! One diner found it a tad spicy, but overall most thought it was balanced with the sweet element. I served it with yellow rice, a green salad, and a side of sauteed mushroom, red peppers, and purple onions. Thank you for saring the recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I've now made this twice. It was wonderful with the beef and terrific with boneless pork loin too. The sauce is a little sweet, but well balanced. It's oh so good! One of the better make at home chinese dinners. I used an electric skillet and added red pepper strips the second time. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Marinated Sirloin Steaks

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated 3 NY strips and had more than enough for both marinading and basting. The steaks were delish and I would definitely use this recipe again! Thank you for sharing the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites