Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Susy Q

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #433881

    From Albuquerque, New Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Potato Tots ( Tater Tots )

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Do not boil the potatoes until soft. Boil them until them are semi hard still then grate. If you boil them all the way, you wind up with potato cakes. Tasty recipe though."

    Reviewed Orecchiette Pasta With Veal, Capers, and Herb-White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cooputo
    LinMarie says:

    "Really wonderful recipe!!! All the flavors come together well!!! I added chopped broccoli to make it a complete meal. FABULOUS!!! This is a must try recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Sylvia's Kolache Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By rusted_essence
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST dough recipe I have ever used!!! Easy to put together, the dough rises great and is easy to work with. My kolaches were fabulous and today I am making cinnamon rolls out of the dough. Thank you for this GREAT recipe!!!!!"

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and fabulously rich pie!!!! I grew up in Georgia and have made pecan pies for years and this is truly one of the BEST recipes I used. Thank you so very much for posting!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sausage Kolaches - Klobasnicky

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By angieemhen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good dough recipe but the instructions were interesting to say the least. Thank you for a great dough recipe which is a keeper for me!!!"

    Reviewed "funny Bones" Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mandagirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good cake. I took the suggestion of baking the cake in a 9 X 13 inch pan. I then frosted with the peanut butter filling. I did change the glaze to a chocolate glaze and put that over the peanut butter filling. Yum is all I can say!!!!! Thank you so very much!!!!"

    Reviewed Mole Poblano Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Auntie Mags
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe!!!! I added 1.5 tbsp garlic powder, 3 more tblsps hot red chile powder and a tblsp Mexican oregano. Very good!!! A must try!!! Also very easy!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Sour Cream Cake & Chocolate Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake and frosting is FABULOUS!!!!Addendum to my original review. This cake is fabulous and very easy to put together. If you would like more chocolate flavor add 1/2 cocoa to the batter which is what I do. The frosting I wouldn't change a thing with. It is fabulous as is."

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Jamie :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Your ingredients are great but you need to tell people how to incorporate them. I know how to make dumplings so I knew to cut the butter in, mix the egg with milk and then combine with the flour until it forms a soft ball. Other than that, your ingredients are fabulous!!! Bravo!!!"

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "These should be considered illegal because they are SO good!!!! Really easy and they set up beautifully. I added a little brandy extract to the glaze instead of the vanilla extract but that is all I changed. Fabulous!!!! A must try for any brownie fan!!!!! Thank you, Tweety Grams!!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites