Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Susyn

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #864125

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as it was written. It was easy to make and my kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Coconut Dream Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy, and tasty!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Olive*
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, we tasted it warm and it is fabulous! My husband loved it! Would be great for parties with all that it could serve. Awesome...thx!!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry-Nut Upside Down Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By the_cookie_lady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice change from the "same" cranberry nut muffins! I used foil cupcake tins and that worked well. I might like to try this recipe with cherries, hope it works! :)"

    Reviewed Barb's Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My 2 loaves turned our perfect! Easy to make."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot to mark the stars on my written review...oops! GREAT RECIPE...perfect and love them without the chocolate...a nice peanuty treat! SET UP PERFECT!!!"

    Reviewed Worlds Best No Bake Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Stacy Buzzell
    LinMarie says:

    "Could not get them to set...they fell all apart...they taste good. Turned out more like a chex snack type treat than cookie."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounded easy, so I just stuck it in the machine. Can't wait to try it!!!"

    Reviewed The Very Best White Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laurie-Luvs-2-Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this recipe and it turned out great...light and fluffy. I have never made bread before and was happy that my first loaf and recipe turned out so good! My kids are gobbling it up warm with butter...it will never have a chance to cool! Note: I didn't measure the yeast, I used a packet of Hodgson Mill Active Dry Yeast 5/16 oz. size."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites