Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sutefani

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #568787

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Copycat Lime Rice Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Allan Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Another pasty report here. used 1 1/2 c water and half of the lime juice at the end, and it's a gloppy mess. :("

    Reviewed Baked Brie with Caramelized Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Solo Baked Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking for something suitable for preparation in my toaster oven, this recipe caught my eye, and I was not disappointed! Due to space constraints, I substituted the cast iron with a Le Creuset baking dish. And as you'll see from my picture, I also went sweet with my potato. Neither had any bearing on this dish's deliciousness. A Saturday afternoo..."

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "out of this world! i used fresh spinach i had on hand (which was only half the allotted amount), feta and bread, just as suggested. it was fantastic. i am definitely making this again! thank you!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Tuna, Tomato, & Green Olives

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this with whole wheat pasta, and because it's such a flavourful dish, i really couldn't tell. easy and delicious ... especially because i was able to use some of my pre-minced flat parsley loosely bagged and waiting for me in the freezer. thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Mary Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "tossed the capers into the sauce at the end for an extra flavor infusion ... and i just want to eat the whole lot of it because it's so tasty. must save some for lunch tomorrow ... must save ... i'm almost convinced :-) thank you for the awesome dish!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "so glad i found this recipe. just like everyone else, i'll never buy a packet of taco seasoning again. this was perfect for my ground beef, which i paired with some egg noodles, lettuce and cheddar cheese to make a "taco bowl" (as i made up on the spot). thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! you saved dinner!"

    Reviewed Southern Grits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "yet another perfect morning with the world's best grits. what would i do without this fantastic recipe?!?march 11: best grits, hands down. i didn't even need the extra pat of butter on top, just some freshly ground black pepper. this will cut down my breakfasting out quite a bit. thank you for sharing this amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Spiced Couscous

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic couscous -- sure beats the bland recipe suggested on the container. i added another dash of cayenne since i like my food spicy, and it was the perfect temperature. what an explosion of flavours in my mouth! inspiration: i went searching supercook.com for a spiced couscous recipe using the ingredients i had on hand, after rachel ray getti..."

    Reviewed Mango Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! i sliced the chicken into tenderloin-sized pieces to speed cooking and sprinkled some extra herbs on top as i flipped to give it an extra kick. i was missing a few ingredients, yet even without coriander or lime, this was delicious! you can bet i'll be making it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites