Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Suzanne P

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36025

    From Pittsfield

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Cheese Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I have made it a couple of times using a variety of cheeses each time, last time I even added some chopped ham. I do find that I add at least 8 eggs. I serve it with salsa and sour cream - YUM!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mom2BreBre
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't get all that excited about this cake - it was ok. I would not make it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Chicken With Milk Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was just great! I used buttermilk instead of the evaporated milk - the gravy was great w/ carolina's buttermilk biscuits (#52198)."

    Reviewed Carolina's Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! Made them to go w/ Chicken Fried Chicken w/milk gravy (#22227)- a great dinner!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Loaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I was disappointed with this recipe. Felt it was a waste of a bag of chocolate chips. I agree w/ Shasha about the baking time and over browning, mine even spilled over in the oven making a smelly mess."

    Reviewed Orange Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Suzanne P
    LinMarie says:

    "KellyD - I am sorry you found these dry - i just can't believe it! Are you sure you didn't over mix - a common mistake when making muffins. I have been making these for years - and have never had a negative comment. Give them another try."

    Reviewed Easy Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this very much. Will make again. "

    Reviewed Berry Berry Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Will most likely make this again. A great use of fresh berries right now - a nice alternative to banana bread."

    Reviewed Basic White Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very happy with the way this cake turned out. I have been looking for a good white cake for a long time. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Beer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Lorraine Handlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very disappointed with this recipe, considering all the rave reviews. While I liked the flavor, the pork was dry. It was basically boiled in the oven. Not something you want to do to pork chops."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites