Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Suzanne Valerie

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #432636

    From hancock, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fiery Lemon Pasta Side Dish

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have the chili flavoured olive oil so I made my own. This was fantastic! I served it with roasted chicken and ended up chunking my chicken and mixing it with the spaghetti. This is a keeper for sure. I am embarrassed to say we licked the plates!"

    Reviewed Budget Stretcher Beef and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fast and good!. I made the potatoes smaller so they would cook faster. I also added a little steak spice in with the ground beef and sauteed the potatoes along with the beef. This is a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli, Sausage and Pasta Ears

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick, very easy and very good! The only thing I did different was to add some mushrooms and I used medium shells. The boys loved it. Thanks! :}"

    Reviewed Ground Beef, Noodle, Cream of Chicken Soup Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ChrisF
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my boys. They wanted me to make it again the next night! I did as one reader suggested and used cream of chicken as well as cream of mushroom soups. I also added the onion soup mix. I put corn , mushrooms and garlic powder in it along with a little chili powder for an added zing. Will definitely make this again. Thanks for ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ground Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I had to substitute the tomato soup with crushed tomatoes. This was very easy to make and my boys had seconds. I put a little pecorino romano cheese on it cause I love it!I will definitely make this again..Thanks for a great simple recipe! :)"

    Reviewed P.r.soup (Potato Rice Soup)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy. I started off with 3 cups of broth ( after reading other reviews ) and still had to add one more cup at the end.. Very good soup!"

    Reviewed Italian Parmesan Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent bread! I didn't have any problems with the recipe exactly as it was written. I did not need extra water. As soon as it came out of the machine we cut it and ate it! Nice crisp crust ( I set it to medium) and super fluffy soft inside!"

    Reviewed Fettuccine with Ham and Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. This is definitely a keeper. Very quick and easy. The only thing that I did differently was add mushrooms and I used egg noodles instead. My boys loved this. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Penne a La Vodka

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By mosma
    LinMarie says:

    "I already had a sauce made so I did not follow the instructions for that. I did however follow all the rest of the instructions. I only used 1 1/2 cups of heavy cream. This was the most fantastic vodka sauce. Thank you so much for posting it. My kids loved it as well! This is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Dad's Kielbasa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cuistot
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dinner! I have made this several times already but kept forgetting to say thanks! for a great recipe. I did however cut the brown sugar to 1/2 cup as suggested by fellow recipezaarians. This time I am putting it with egg noodles. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites