Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Suzanne740

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #730936

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lisa_Roy
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll start by saying i am no chef. My husband is an extremely picky eater and i get nervous anytime he tries something I've made for the first time. He's born and bred southern (NC).
    He said this was the BEST banana pudding he's EVER had. "Like the BBQ joints but better". He loves loves loves banana pudding and complains anytime a restaurant ..."

    Reviewed Fried Dill Pickle Coins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "So. Good. Love these! Eat immediately after cooking."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy-peasy, tastes great!"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I always have these ingredients on hand and it takes no time to whip up these fluffy hotcakes. A bit of vanilla is a nice edition. Never ever will i use the boxed stuff again. THESE are pancakes! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, filling, easy recipe! Going into our regular routine. We don't care for swiss so I used shredded cheddar and it was still very very good. A nice upgrade from our boring, plain baked chicken."

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy. I had 1lb ground beef to use but was not in the mood for yet another taco to mexican casserole. This really fit the bill and tasted excellent! Even with only a lb of meat, I kept the gravy measurements the same and still did not have enough (for our liking). Next time I will definitely double the gravy. I also put a ca..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2798 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, very close and oh so good. I do slow cook the chicken a little longer than called for to let the flavor permeate. I use tenders, cheaper and only a few more cuts needed before dropping into the pan. Pretty easy too, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fried Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmm! Quick and easy and oh so good. I love PB&J and this takes it up a notch."

    Reviewed Country Style Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "My very picky, southern husband loved this! Said it was perfect county style steak. I'm a beginner cook and had no problems with this recipe. Even the gravy came out great."

    Reviewed Cathy's Taco Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Silver B
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this dip! Havee been making it for years. I also use black olives in the topping."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites