Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SuzeCooks

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170452

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Asian Ground Turkey With Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By jrusk
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this recipe all the time. It's a favorite in my house. Recently, I used the ingredients and made turkey meatballs and glazed them with the sauce. Absolutely delicious. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Light German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Is it reduced calorie? This cake was extremely light and silky. The chocolate flavor was divine. My boyfriend loves German Chocolate cake and said it was the best cake he's ever had. It baked up light and puffed slightly over the top of the pan nice and even. Definitely will make this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bangin' French Onion Dip!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "I love anything with a kick and this has one. Not too spicy for guests at our party and the bowl was emptied and people came back for more. This recipe makes TONS and all of it will get eaten. So original and something I like to make for events. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pork Machaca (Tender Pulled Mexican Pork)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Chef TotalFark
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I made this for a "taco night" potluck and it was a huge hit. I sliced the jalepenos and left the seeds in for extra kick. I also let the pork cool in the sauce as suggested and the meat was oh so tender. This recipe goes into my favorites. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "These burgers are fantastic! I used regular sweet onion instead of scallion and broiled them in the oven. I served them with a chipotle mayo sauce, no bun. I could eat these every day. The flavors mix so well - nothing over powers. Thank you! I will make this regularly. May try it in meatloaf form."

    Reviewed Mexican Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to take camping. What a tasty treat and easy to take along - not to mention it's a very colorful dish. This is one of those dishes that tastes better the next day. The only thing I added was fajita seasoning to give it some kick. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Coconut Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last weekend and I was so happy with the results! I only tried it because the shrimp was baked, not fried. I followed the recipe pretty much exactly and they turned out perfect. Even the cold leftovers were yummy - not greasy and icky! It's just me so I ate them all weekend. I'll try them for company next."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & delicious! It made a perfect amount of sauce. I did add several cloves of garlic. I had leftovers (since it's just me) and they were even better the next day. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are delicious! I followed the recipe and took a tip from a review and added a sprinkle of cinnamon. They are a perfect size and the tops are sweet and the insides moist. Easy and quick! I will be making these often. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Enchiladas De Calabacitas Con Salsa Crema De Chile (Zucchini Enc

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I worried a bit about the fat content so that's the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5. The flavor was superb. I added some jalepenos to the filling. I will try adding some chicken next time and there will for sure be a next time. A real keeper. Very unique sauce - I had to make myself stop "testing" it. Thank you"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites