Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SuzieQ in Fairfax

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1183353

    From Centrevillev, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lamb Chops My Way (Parmesan Herb Crusted)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time ever making Lamb Chops, so I was a little nervous! I was really relying on your recipe to make the experience a pleasurable one for my family, and Voila! And it was just perfection! Thank you so much! It was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!!! Best honey mustard vinaigrette I have ever tasted; absolutely yummy! I'm always in search of great tasting vinaigrettes to bring my salads to life (I love salads but they MUST have a great dressing to be good!), and yours is my favorite. I'll use this all the time now! THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS dressing! Made your Chicken Ceasar Salad and made this delicious Caesar Salad dressing to go along with it.... what a fantastic duo! Absolutely wonderful taste! SO yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous! I used my Montreal grill seasoning for chicken and grilled the chicken, and followed the recipe exactly as instructed. It came out tasting incredibly tasty!! Very fresh and delicious! Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Baby Carrots With Brown Sugar and Mustard

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the perfect vegetable side for our dinner tonight! And my family isn't usually that big into the vegetable portion of our dinners, but tonight, they kept talking about how great the carrots were! Thank you so much! I'll be making this one all the time for sure!!! :)"

    Reviewed Sauce for Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Terri Crooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was FABULOUS! I made Chicken Cordon Bleu tonight and your sauce was truly responsible for making the dish so YUMMY! I didn't have sherry so I used white wine and it worked just fine -- what a fantastic flavor! This one is going into my recipe box for sure!! Thanks a million!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Restaurant-Style Chinese Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was fantastic! Made this last night for my husband and myself and we stuffed ourselves because it was hard to stop eating! Will use this recipe again and again. It's a keeper! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Luke's Wicked Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Luke78704
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy Luke! Made this spaghetti sauce and had it over spaghetti and meatballs 2 nights back -- it has the BEST flavor ever! I'm always trying different sauces so my family never gets bored with one same ole sauce, and yours is one of the best I've tried! Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was De-Lish!!! Made this tonight for dinner for the first time and we all LOVED it to pieces! This is a new favorite and I will make over and over, and also for guests! Thanks for sharing Lorac!"

    Reviewed Caesar Dressing - Lightened Up

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious Caesar dressing, especially since it's a lighter version -- no taste was sacrificed! I've been looking for a lighter version for quite some time now, as everyone in my family (especially my teenage son) loves Caesar salads best but we prefer to keep the cals. and fat down. Thank so much for this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites