Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Suzy Q Z

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #889443

    From Round Rock, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this recipe and it really easy to make. I used ground beef and served with shredded mexiican cheeses and sour cream.......yummmmmm!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "OH, this is so good! It tastes just like a loaded baked potato but smooth and creamy. Delicious! It made much more than six servings....more like ten but no complaints because we're looking forward to eating again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stifado

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "OHHHHHH so good! I'll admit, I thought the ingredients were stange but the end result was delicious and unlike any other stew. If you are considering this recipe take the reviewers as an example. The ones that gave low stars altered the recipe...eliminating/adding ingredients. Those that followed the instructions gave rave reviews! There are not e..."

    Reviewed Marbled Chocolate Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! It is just the perfect balance of banana, chocolate and sweetness. UMMMMMM! I used vanilla yogurt (what I had) and reduced the sugar to 1/3c like Fawn 512 said she did. I did find that mine was done after one hour. Thank you so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pasta Fazool (Pasta and Beans With Sausage)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe and the directions were easy to follow. The flavors are amazing and my husbnd just raved about it. I did not find plum tomatoes at the grocery store so I used diced tomatoes but otherwise followed the recipe as stated. I highly recommend trying this recipe...it will not disappoint!"

    Reviewed Eggs Benedict Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...to beable to make Eggs Benedict so easy and still get all the delicious flavors! I've made it a few times now...first I stacked uncut english muffins under ham pouring eggs mixture on top and second time chopped muffins and ham as directed. Either way it's great! One time I forget to add onion powder and it was bland. This recipe is fantasti..."

    Reviewed Easy Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This is so simple to make and it is great. Thank you for the recipe :]"

    Reviewed Lil' Cheddar Meatloaves

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This a hit with me, my husband and three year old! This was very simple to make and oooooohhh so good. I did use rubbed sage but otherwise stuck to the recipe. I think I will use a little less of the catsup sauce next time as it was a little over powering...it is a great topping though. I'll be making again really soon."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I ike this a lot. It tasted like sweet potato pie. I just posted a savory sweet potatoe recipe for yet another way to a yummy side. Not Sweet, Sweet Potatoes recipe ##326921"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker London Broil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Comet
    LinMarie says:

    "It does not get easier than this! I enjoyed the wonderful smell that filled the house as it was cooking but once done it was OK to me. But my husband and pre-school daughter went nuts over it! I did only use half a pack of soup mix and served it over rice. Thank you :]"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites