Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SuzySchool

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #353394

    From New Hudson, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dot's Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My family loved these! I used White Whole Wheat flour and ground flax seed for the egg. They turned out moist and delicious. Thank you."

    Reviewed Cranberry Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. I love that they have oats added and soaked in the yogurt ahead of time. I don't usually like the texture of oats in things but I didn't even notice them here. I sub'd 1/2 WW flour and 1/2 AP flour, I used ground flax seed for the egg (allergies) and 1/2 applesauce 1/2 oil. They were great. I am going to use lemon zest and..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and moist. I made a couple of changes...I used 1 T of ground flax seed and 3 T water to substitute the egg (allergies) and sub'd out 1/3 cup of flour for whole wheat flour. They were moist and DEEElicious! Thanks."

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2792 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Added a corn starch slurry to thicken. Next time need to use less red pepper waaaayyyy to spicy for me and the kids. Thanks!"

    Reviewed French Bread Rolls to Die For

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent!!!"

    Reviewed rockin' rice pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I made w/out the egg and it turned out great. I will go a little less on sugar next time as it is very sweet. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and Easy! Thank you! I used only 4T of melted butter and will only do 2T next time. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and pretty good. I used apple juice instead of water and added extra ground cloves and apple pie spice. The cake was a little dry for us..next time I will add more applesauce and maybe cinnamon chips. Very nice flavor and I love that it is egg-free....we have allergies over here. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites