Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Svlange

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #291164

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins turned out really well for me. I used 1 3/4 cups of 50/50 flour and 1/4 of flax meal and only half a package of mini chocolate chips. I also left out the nuts. Quick, easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become one of my favorite dinners. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beef Macaroni Crunch

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CrystalRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and it has turned out well both times. I did use diced tomatos instead of whole the second time and doubled the fried onions"

    Reviewed California (Mexican) Tortilla Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I did leave off the olives, as we don't care for them. The tortillas got a little soggy, so I think next time I will use tortilla chips or fritos. Great dinner option! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli W Lemon Garlic & Toasted Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "My two year old has decided he loves broccoli, so I am always looking for new ways to prepare it. This was great! I did steam the brocolli instead of roasting it and left off the pine nuts. Great recipe, easy to prepare. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love ravioli and this was a great way to make. Just dump it in and out comes a great pasta dish!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and much better than prepackaged Taco Seasonings. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times and we always enjoy it. I use Kosher Salt and roast on a baking stone."

    Reviewed Pierogi Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and Easy, would definately make again. The only change I made was to add a little garlic powder with the salt and pepper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Layer Cookies (Magic Layer Bars)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these awhile ago and forgot to rate them...they are great!! Everyone loved them. I used peanut butter chips instead of butterscotch and chocolate graham crackers. YUMMY!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites