Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SwamiKitty

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #151547

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Easy to make and tastes great...even better the next day made into french toast."

    Reviewed Herbed split pea soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted fresh rosemary for the marjoram; it came out so good! My teenager prepared it and devoured half the pot. This one is a keeper."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread with Blueberries

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Flavor is great; cooking time must be watched carefully as I've made it over and under-done."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese-Banana-Nut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe without nuts and used muffin tins; it made 3 dozen. I took the muffins to a potluck and came home without any...they were a hit!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and fluffy with a cake-like texture, this cookie is a welcome change from the usual. "

    Reviewed Celery Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice side dish. I made it without almonds, used Saltine crackers and Cream of Chicken soup; it came out good. Note: 3 stalks of celery equal about a cup. "

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage in Guinness

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! My 16 y/o made this dish without any trouble. It tasted wonderful."

    Reviewed Baileys Irish Cream Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I altered the recipe slightly, using an Oreo cookie crust and omitting the topping, I also used Chocolate Mint Baileys. The recipe made 2 pies. It's very rich; a small slice goes a long way."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe. Rather than a spring-form pan, we cooked it in a large, well buttered, cast iron skillet. The result was moist, fluffy and super tasty. Our guests loved this bread as much as we did. "

    Reviewed Cornbread Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Starlita
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and tastes great. A clear winner for breakfast."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites