Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Apples

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #346398

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed All-American Hamburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some good burgers! We skipped brushing them with barbecue sauce while grilling. The taste is outstanding!"

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff really does work! I used it for some brown and serve rolls and they came out so easily. I like to use a paper towel to grease the pans. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rustic Country Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy chewy bread. I used cornmeal instead of smolina flour. It was very easy to make and the whole family loved it. It reminds me of a sourdough bread. This makes a very large loaf."

    Reviewed Lite or Light Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were good. I made half a batch because I had l cup of pumpkin that I needed to use. The half batch made 48 pretty little mini muffins. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Candy-Coated Popcorn (Summer Fair Popcorn)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Be careful, this popcorn is addictive."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By carol murray
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is pretty good. Unlike many cakes, it's much better completely cooled than warm. I prefer to eat my pumpkin pie separate from my coffee cake so I probably won't make this again."

    Reviewed Mexican Veggie or Chip Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy dip! And very simple to stir up. We ate it with veggies. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Elvis Presley's Favorite Whipping Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful pound cake!It's alot like my recipe for cream cheese pound cake. I greased and floured my bundt pan and after baking it, I cooled it for 20-30 minutes like some other reviewers suggested...it stuck! Next time I'll cool it for only 5 minutes."

    Reviewed S'mores Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are excellent! I think they're best when they've cooled for only about an hour but my children thought they were at least as good the next day. I used semi sweet chocolate chips (that's all I had on hand). For the second baking time I ended up baking for at least 20 min. and then broiled them for several minutes to get them to brown lig..."

    Reviewed Swedish Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dwynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious cobbler! We enjoyed it warm out of the oven with ice cream. I used about 4 1/2 cups of apples,omitted the nuts and added 1/2 tsp. of baking powder. I baked it in an 8x8 pan. My husband was especially impressed. His exact words,"This is where it is!""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites