Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Bama

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #651609

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM YUM!! Everyone LOVED it! Thanks for sharing. So so so so good."

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM YUM!! Everyone LOVED it! Thanks for sharing. So so so so good."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING! So flavorful, so creamy and just plain DELICIOUS. I have a house full of picky eaters and this dish was a true win with everyone!! Thanks so much for sharing. I took this to a Church pot luck and everyone enjoyed. THANKS"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a pretty dish! I made this last night to take to a potluck at church tonight. DH tried it for me (as I dont care of Mac salad personally, but he loves it) and he thought it was really good! Easy to make, smells great! Makes a large amount. I am sure everyone at church will love it as well!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY! This was to die for!! I have tried and failed many times trying to make my own mac & cheese (its one of my fav dishes) I made it last night to go along with grilled chicken and corn. It was amazing, and so savory. Thank you for an amazing Mac & Cheese!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Easy to make. Simple ingredients, what more could you ask for? Very filling, nice comfort food! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, and SUPER easy to make. Made a glaze out of powdered sugar to drizzle on top like a cinnamon roll. Son liked also.The breading part at the bottom was a little bland though. Still enjoyed."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I made it for a church potluck meal. Everyone really enjoyed it. Sweet and a litle spicy, but not too much. Very good. Also good as a left over. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fried Bologna Sandwich's (Southern Style)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on these, and still eat these often. I use Bryan's brand of bologna, thick sliced only, it seems to fry better. I also use Crisco instead of butter. It fries anything up real nice. I like to have regular toasted sandwich bread with a slice of cheese waiting when the bologna is ready and hot to melt the cheese@ Finish up with Mayo, and th..."

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I cant believe these people who say true southern corn bread doesnt have sugar, are u people that ignorant. It has sugar if YOU want it to have sugar, its not a make or break situation here...LOL...I put it in mine and I am Bama born and raised!! I also put it in my creamed corn just like my grandmother always has!! And the family cant get enough!..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites