Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Cinnamon

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #177155

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Toll House Butterscotch Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy...thanks for the great recipe. I used mostly whole wheat flour, reduced the sugar and substituted apple sauce for half of the butter as suggested below. These turned out so good....my kids devoured them!"

    Reviewed Curried Carrot, Sweet Potato (Or Yam) & Ginger Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SnowHat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup with Carrots, Sweet Potato and Yams. I also added garlic. Thanks for the great soup recipe :)"

    Reviewed Special Occasion Dog Bones / Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my 7 mo. puppy today and she loves them. The recipe was nice and easy to make....and used ingredients I had on hand. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great base recipe. I like the way it turned out and I added some chopped up cranberries in place of the nuts. I also used crushed corn flakes as I was out of rice crispies. Thanks, I will make this one again for sure!"

    Reviewed Moms Chocolate Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe! It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chewy Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great cookies! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great Hummus recipe. I added some fresh dill to it and it tastes wonderful!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these muffins tonight and they turned out pretty nice! I subsituted plain yogurt for the butter and used half whole wheat and half white flour. I also added 2 over ripe banana's just to use them up and they added to the nice flavors. It made 15 good size muffins that taste awesome! Thanks for the recipe, I will be using it again!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty muffin that is moist and hearty at the same time! Thanks for the great recipe, I will use this one again!"

    Reviewed Chewy Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These are greart cookies that the whole family seems to enjoy. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites