Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pinay0618

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #118840

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    173 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Guam Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PamLuvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Chicken with Broccoli & Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe! I used one can of cream of chicken and one can of cream of broccoli, added chopped onion and chopped broccoli to the rice, and baked in a 9 x 13 pan with four very large bone-in chicken breasts. I think there were maybe 9 grains of rice left in the pan when the boys were through. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed White Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mrschambers
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this quite a lot! We added salt, pepper and garlic to the meat mixture, along with some diced jalapeno to the meat and the sauce. We'll be making this regularly - thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pork Madras

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #330621
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a favorite curry powder that I use regularly, so this was my first time mixing my own spices. Can I just say ... fabulous!!! The house smelled heavenly as we browned the pork, and the 2 hour wait for the pork to become fork tender was almost torture. Even Very Super Bad Child Number One, who is not a big fan of curry, had two helpings. ..."

    Reviewed Cheesy, Beefy Noodle Casserole W/Pepperoni

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "When I first found this recipe, I knew we'd like it, but I wasn't really expecting this to be voted a "WOW" meal by the kids. My boys are both well over 6 feet tall, and very healthy eaters - and I have never seen them clean a plate as fast as they did with this casserole! This is the best kind of recipe - cheap, easy and insanely delicious!"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I never bake pies because I've never been able to make a pie crust I was proud of. I see myself gaining a bit of weight in the near future, because this pie crust is HEAVENLY! Thank you so very much for sharing an absolutely wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Albondigas Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By RuizA
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! We doubled the meatball recipe and froze half to make this a super quick meal next time."

    Reviewed Overnight Raisin-Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe awhile back on the Domino Sugar website ... the only thing I do differently is to use regular oats instead of the quick-cooking kind - just a texture preference. These are tasty, and a great way to feel like I'm having "healthy" pancakes."

    Reviewed German Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I used about 1 1/2 pounds of sausage and doubled the sauerkraut. To cut down on the saltiness, I used dried minced onion instead of onion salt and a low sodium chicken broth. You really need to get the sauerkraut as dry as you can; I put mine in a dish towel and squeezed the heck out of it. The boys thought Swiss cheese might be a ..."

    Reviewed Orange Sherbet Punch

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "Our office used this recipe when hosting a retirement party. Everyone who tried it raved!! Thanks for a simple and delicious recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites