Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pinay0618

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #118840

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    173 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Sunshine Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By *Maggie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Being one of those people born with about half an ounce of patience, I normally detest making sponge cakes. BUT - this cake is WELL worth it. I am always fascinated when such simple ingredients combine to make something with such spectacular flavor. I may have to invest in a Valium prescription for the patience, but I'll be making this cake all..."

    Reviewed Chipotle Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Tired & crabby, I just wanted something I could slap together & toss into the oven. The mayonnaise mixture got dumped on the chicken, then I turned them over in a half-hearted attempt to cover everything. The bread crumb mixture was applied just as sloppily. Despite all my abuse and lack of technique, this chicken turned out fantastic. A true ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Style Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy, and so good! We did not mash the potatoes after cooking, but left them chunky. Looking forward to having this often during the cold weather! :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Drumsticks Pierre

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully easy, very tasty! We increased the hot sauce a bit, and used celery leaves as I was out of celery seed. Served over potato gnocchi with steamed carrots on the side. I'm looking forward to trying this with pork chops, also. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed No-Flour Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By AzArlie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is REAL cornbread as taught to me by my ex-husband's granny. She made cornbread three times a day, always in an iron skillet (with a wood-burning stove!), and never, ever added flour or sugar. Slap this down on the table with a big pot of pinto beans and you're in for some goooooood eating!!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "A lady I work with brought these to work during the holidays - they are amazing, and such a nice change after all the sweets. I love the cayenne bite - not too much, but enough to notice. Thanks so much for posting this recipe - I was prepared to search for hours to find it!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "The lime and hot sauce in this were delicious - a very nice surprise!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Rice Oriental Ground Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was actually better than the original. Prepared exactly as written, although to suit our personal tastes I will add quite a bit more garlic in the future. Thank you so much for sharing this!"

    Reviewed French Onion Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty - and cheap!! I toasted my baguette slices to within an inch of their lives, then turned the broiler on for the last few minutes of baking time. We loved this dish!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice change from pumpkin pie! We used Hawaiian bread instead of the brioche, neufchatel cheese with no loss in flavor, and served with vanilla bean and butter pecan ice creams and caramel sauce. Nobody missed the pie at all!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites