Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    **Sweet Pea**

    Member since Jun 2012

    Chef #2303441

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cucumbers in Vinegar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't marke this since i didn't have any vinegar on hand, so i ended up just having cucumbers with a little salt and pepper, but i will have to try this next time!"

    Reviewed Fruit Loops Non-Alcoholic Cocktail

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "This cute little drink was so easy and fun to make! It was a big hit! I doubled the recipe and added some 7 up."

    Reviewed My Own Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "This garlic bread was delish and so easy to make! Everyone kept telling me how good it was! We will definatly make this often! Thake you, silly sally, for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "Even though they got a little burned on the grill, everyone in my family really enjoyed these! Next time I will do them in the oven. Thanks Poker!"

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is soooo good! We made this about 20-30 times now, and I forgot to review it! Didn't change a thing and never will :) Thanks Charlene"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I followed the recipe exactly! This is a keeper :). Thanks Mirj!"

    Reviewed Simple No Bake Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Spork
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! So easy, we willl DEFINETLY make this again :)"

    Reviewed Orange Julius Smoothies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so good!! Me and my daughter made this and thought it was absolutely delicious! Very easy too. Thanks For Sharing:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites