Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Tortellini

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1054594

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Biancoverde (Greens on White) Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "So, SO good! My husband was impressed with a pizza we ate for our anniversary and I found this one that seemed close...omg it was perfect! I make it regularly now. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup (Betty Foo; Hunan Restaurant)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gandalf The White
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I don't give out "excellent" without deserving it, in fact, it's rare that something meets my standards on a website. This is authentic - I've been to China on extended trips twice and this is precisely what they'd serve to me. It's perfectly balanced and with the right amount of heat. This is the standard to which all hot and sour soup..."

    Reviewed Greek Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooo Gooood! I don't like overly sweet things and this hit the spot! I did add the cinnamon and went with half regular flour half whole wheat flour....amazing. I will be doing these again, they're now part of my cooking arsenal! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Chinese Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Reallyyyy good! Ginger must be grated - not chopped. Shrimp should be coarsely chopped and the ground pork medium - coarsely ground. The flavors are so wonderful in these pot stickers, I recommend more scallions! Will do again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Om nom nommed these all up, they were fantastic! I threw in some dried mint with the greek oregano, it was such a hit! Thanks Evelyn!"

    Reviewed Labneh Wa Za'atar (Spiced Yogurt Cheese)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Leah's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Leah, this was super yummy.

    The easiest way to drain the yogurt is double up some cheesecloth and hang it up over a large bowl for 24 hours! No need to squeeze away and babysit the yogurt, it does not need to be refrigerated during the drain either - in fact, it would take longer if it was.

    If you don't like the consistency afte..."

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Made this recipe just as prescribed with lime juice - yummy!"

    Reviewed Yogurt Cheese (Labneh)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh. Mah. Gawd. AMAZING. I made the cheese balls and ate a bunch with olives and sourdough and it ROCKED. So easy, so cheap and above all nutritious AND delicious!!"

    Reviewed Crisp Roast Duck

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By AmandaInOz
    LinMarie says:

    "So very good, the duck was amazing and didn't need a sugary sauce - it was perfect just like that! Will do again and again and again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Marinade for Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't like this, and followed the recipe down to a "T". All I could taste was the sour lemon and nothing to round it out or give it character. It needs an overhaul, IMHO."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites