Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SweetPnut

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75305

    From Chicago, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christmas Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Just smell so delicious when baking up! I added chocolate chips :)"

    Reviewed Low Fat Granola with Sun-Dried Fruit and Almonds

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely easy to make...only thing is mine burnt a little so has a bit of a funky burnt taste now. I am determined to try it again because I think it will be fabulous when done right!"

    Reviewed Cheese and Garlic Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these to go with Thanksgiving dinner last night believe it or not for a different taste at the table and they turned out wonderfully! I did forget to add the garlic powder on top so I'll definitely have to remember that next time but all in all the flavor was excellent. I also LOVED that these did not need to be rolled out!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Took them to work and they got rave reviews. Great smell while baking, great texture and great taste :)"

    Reviewed Iced Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cassie_bess
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit in my house and the perfect Fall cookie! I made mine without frosting and added chocolate chips (omitted the raisins) and they were still awesome."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Chunk Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making biscotti so I was nervous about the double baking process and whether or not they would crisp up nicely while retaining a great flavor. They exceeded my expectations. People I know that don't even like sweets have started a ritual of having these with morning coffee. Thanks Bev...delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Smelled amazing and came out a gorgeous color. The taste is unreal and i'm still in schock at how easy it was! Took previous suggestion for avoiding super-hard crust by wrapping loaf in saran wrap. It remained soft and easy to cut through! Thanks MizzNezz!"

    Reviewed Apple - Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was the hugest success with my family on Thanksgiving that I had to pull it out again for Christmas dinner yesterday. The dish gets nothing but rave reviews. Unfortunately for me...there's yet to be leftovers!"

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect taste, texture, appearance...everything!! I nearly wrote a review while they were in the oven because the sweet smell of them baking was unbelievable! These will definitely replace the holiday butter cookies I've previously made."

    Reviewed "All-You-Can-Eat Soup Diet" Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOO GREAT! I was nervous to make this since I'm kind of a beginner cook away at school and let me say I love this! I have a new love for cooking and am so excited to try more recipes :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites