Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Sweet_Cupcake*

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #943757

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AMAZING!!!! I nearly gave up on ever making the perfect pretzel, but now I've done it! We also like to make "pretzel pups" (1/4 hot dog wrapped in dough) and another version with cheese sticks baked in the middle. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I did tweak it just a little (diet specific). I omitted the brown sugar, and added 1 tablespoon of flax seed meal. I also used carob chips instead of chocolate. Healthy, and very, very yummy! These will be a staple around my house! :-)"

    Reviewed Velveeta Cheese Sauce for Cauliflower and Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "When I saw that this was a Kittencal recipe, I knew it would be good! I was looking for a simple cheese sauce to put over macaroni noodles- I used this plus a few cups of frozen broccoli- another winner with the pickiest eaters ever (my hubby and kids). I would be so lost in the kitchen without your recipes! Thank you! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmm....like many people, my husband and kids always burst my bubble and choose the boxed brownies over any homemade ones that I make...until now. They absolutely love these! Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed No Fail Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm yumm!! My first batch of sugar cookies that tasted perfect! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! Super easy too! I entered them in the county fair (my first time ever) and won 2nd place out of 8 entries! Thank you! :) :) :)"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "My first successful attempt at biscuits! This recipe is a keeper, and will be a dinnertime staple in our household. Thank you so much for sharing!! :) :) :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Fruit Dip and Crepes Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annie H
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was my first attempt making any type of crepe sauce... after scooping it into the crepes I drizzled it with a little chocolate sauce. This recipe is a keeper! Thank you! :) :) :)"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Queen of Cups
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The only change I made was the addition of 1/2 tsp. onion powder. I baked it in a cupcake pan and froze lots of little mini-meatloaves. Thank you! :) :) :)"

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today as a lovely dinner dessert. I halved the recipe, and even though I acidentally forgot to halve the vanilla, they turned out wonderful! Many, many thanks for such a delicious cookie recipe. :) :) :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites