Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweetchaos

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111980

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ~*~*~*Spookygirl*~*~*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a real family pleaser... even my picky eater loved it!!! I added 1/2 cup of water to the recipe and served over mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Gourmet Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By susan n.y.
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Molly. It was good but would be better if it was made with beef or chicken stock. But overall it was good."

    Reviewed Lynn's Best-Ever Hot Beefs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hmms
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo simple and so tasty. I did add two teaspoons of beef boulion crystals to the second roast, but it was tasty tasty tasty. My picky eater ate most of it and was begging me to make more!!!!! Thanks for such an easy pleaser!!!"

    Reviewed Rick's Crock Pot Smothered Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By rickscott
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. We had it with mashed potatoes. Nice comfort food for fall and winter. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Jimmy's Mexican Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By herby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make and VERY yummy. I served this with cheesy tortilla's.Great for a fall/winter meal."

    Reviewed Spanish Rice and Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good!!! I didn't have any tomato soup, but did have two cans of enchilada sauce (go figure) - used two cans of sauce and half a cup of water in place of the water and soup. YUMMY. This would make a GREAT burrito filling for leftovers. Thanks for sharing this!!!"

    Reviewed Rotini and Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice lite summer meal. I added some boccolli slaw and frozed peas.Thanks for the recipe!!! It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cheesecake Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good and sooo rich, but worth it. My husband and I decided we would try to add some half and half to thin it out a bit, but it is to die for. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Curried Chicken Salad with Cashews

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this chicken. I made it several times this summer and everyone (yes... even the kids)loved it!!!!"

    Reviewed Waldorf Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this on for size, and it was yummy. Sweet and tender chicken is wonderful. Makes a great summer meal, fresh."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites