Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweetpea12879

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223926

    From Normal, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Tea Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I really enjoyed this pound cake. It was refreshing and was a nice ending to our asian themed meal! Thanks for a great recipe. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Better Batter Butter Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KerryBnTX
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My family ate almost all of them in one sitting. They didn't care about the rest of dinner, they just wanted to know if there were more rolls! Will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Wisconsin Garbanzo Beans & Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Jess4Freedom,This sounds like a great recipe and I would love to make it. I adore Boursin cheese! However, in the text you referenced tomato juice, V-8 juice and chicen stock, but the ingredient list is missing these things and their amounts. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garbanzo Beans With Wisconsin Feta Cheese and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Jess4Freedom,This sounds like a great recipe and I would love to make it. I adore Boursin cheese! However, in the text you referenced tomato juice, V-8 juice and chicen stock, but the ingredient list is missing these things and their amounts. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Nadav's Delicious Challah

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times now and it is fool-proof. It is one of my most requested bread recipes and always gets rave reveiws for taste; as well as, the beautiful apperance of the loaves."

    Reviewed Corn Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! I used fresh sage, but other than that followed it exactly. I will definitely be making it again. (I just had to put ketchup on top and it was a nice touch.)"

    Reviewed Corn Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! I used fresh sage, but other than that followed it exactly. I will definitely be making it again. (I just had to put ketchup on top and it was a nice touch.)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites