Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SweetsLady

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #240552

    From Wichita, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    831 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Got rave reviews! I used 1/2 coconut oil and 1/2 natural applesauce for the oil; unsweetened coconut; and in the frosting - 4 oz cream cheese with the 4 oz butter, 1 tsp vanilla, 1 cup powdered sugar and 1/3 cup maple syrup"

    Reviewed Beef or Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Haileysgrndma
    LinMarie says:

    "We used venison for this, and it was delicious! Served with homemade guacamole, salsa, cheese, and sour cream."

    Reviewed Candy Cane Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Made this after my daughter came home for CHRISTmas break, as she loves peppermint. I made my own chocolate graham crust. I might add a tad more peppermint, but that is just personal preference."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! It won a chili contest, too, with a few tweaks. I sautéed onion and 3 cloves garlic then added about 2 lbs chicken. I only used 1/2 tsp garlic powder and added 1/2 tsp cumin to the other spices. I used 1 can kidney beans as that is what I had on hand. I used homemade chicken broth (2 cups), 4% fat Greek yogurt in exchang..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I used 1/2 butter, 1/2 coconut oil in place of regular oil. I omitted the cinnamon and added in a bag of chocolate chunks as well. It was delish!!"

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! So easy to make and the flavors are wonderful! Used butter in place of margarine and dried parsley instead of fresh. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  294 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent brownies! I've been making these since 2009, but I didn't realize that I hadn't reviewed them. This is one of my go-to recipes! I use coconut oil/butter mix instead of shortening to make it healthier, too."

    Reviewed Chocolate Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids really enjoyed this for a change of pace this morning. I might put a tad of vanilla extract in it next time."

    Reviewed Cheesy Broccoli Casserole (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LinnyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish! I used fresh broccoli instead of frozen. I might add a little cream or milk to the cheese mixture next time, but we loved the flavor. I added some Cavender's Greek Seasoning for flavor. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I halved it as it was just myself and the kids eating it, but now I wish I wouldn't have. :) Topped with chopped tomato and sour cream but would have loved to have had some guacamole on it! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites