Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SweetsLady

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #240552

    From Scott AFB, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    833 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun Style Oven Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really yummy! I served them with my homemade fry sauce."

    Reviewed Garlic and Onion Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Been making this for years as I found the recipe in a dip mix cookbook. I don't have the cookbook anymore, but glad to know I can still find the recipe. Love this dip! It goes great with potato chips, too!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with venison steaks and there were rave reviews! I skipped the brown gravy and salt. I used cornstarch to thicken."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Got rave reviews! I used 1/2 coconut oil and 1/2 natural applesauce for the oil; unsweetened coconut; and in the frosting - 4 oz cream cheese with the 4 oz butter, 1 tsp vanilla, 1 cup powdered sugar and 1/3 cup maple syrup"

    Reviewed Beef or Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Haileysgrndma
    LinMarie says:

    "We used venison for this, and it was delicious! Served with homemade guacamole, salsa, cheese, and sour cream."

    Reviewed Candy Cane Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Made this after my daughter came home for CHRISTmas break, as she loves peppermint. I made my own chocolate graham crust. I might add a tad more peppermint, but that is just personal preference."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! It won a chili contest, too, with a few tweaks. I sautéed onion and 3 cloves garlic then added about 2 lbs chicken. I only used 1/2 tsp garlic powder and added 1/2 tsp cumin to the other spices. I used 1 can kidney beans as that is what I had on hand. I used homemade chicken broth (2 cups), 4% fat Greek yogurt in exchang..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I used 1/2 butter, 1/2 coconut oil in place of regular oil. I omitted the cinnamon and added in a bag of chocolate chunks as well. It was delish!!"

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! So easy to make and the flavors are wonderful! Used butter in place of margarine and dried parsley instead of fresh. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  296 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent brownies! I've been making these since 2009, but I didn't realize that I hadn't reviewed them. This is one of my go-to recipes! I use coconut oil/butter mix instead of shortening to make it healthier, too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites