Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweetslover

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #324433

    From GILBERTSVILLE, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Corn Chowder - Quick

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy ans sooooo easy! I omitted the jalapeno but tossed in a shot of tobasco instead. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Tastykake - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Sherm
    LinMarie says:

    "Baker beware...this recipe calls for way too much baking powder. Mine came out too puffy and crumbly. After researching further, I discovered several other recipes that use only 2 tsp. of baking powder. I think this recipe has a mis-print."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I can't believe how flavorfull this was...and healthy. I am so pleased to have a "go-to" recipe for a quick week night dinner. I used cod instead of tilapia and I served it with steamed broccoli and wild rice. Absolutely yummy!"

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy! They really do taste just like thin mints. These are now a part of my Xmas cookie arsenal."

    Reviewed Microwave Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Una Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make and it tastes wonderful!. My son loved it so much, he asked me to make it for his 4th grade class on his birthday and they loved it too! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake With Strawberry Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't vouch for the cake since I only made the frosting but the frosting was outstanding! My Mother-in-Law said it remined her of a coconut chiffon cake she used to get from a bakery in NYC years ago. I used it to frost a white chocolate cake and it was a huge hit. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a cup of beef stock with the wine to cut the strong flavor of the wine and it turned out delicious. This is my favorite chicken dish and I have made it at least half a dozen times. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Easy Bake Oven Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty and easy. We flattened them out a bit and put chocolate sprinkles on before baking and they turned out great."

    Reviewed Creamed Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't eat creamed onions but my hubby's family does so I made these for them and they really enjoyed them. I used frozen pearl onions and it worked out perfectly."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Popcorn

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and simple! I bought more fluff at the store today so I can make it again and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites