Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SwissItalian

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #941891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Curry Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! This is the type of dish that you keep eating until you are so full it hurts! I used regular coconut milk (not the light kind). I didn't have to add the salt for some reason. It was so delicious. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a delicious recipe! I used the leftovers for lunch today. I put some in a food processor with one raw egg, pulsed it until it was chopped fine, formed a large spoonful of the mixture into a patty, covered in flour, fried in olive oil and butter until nice and crisp. I squeezed some fresh lemon juice on each before serving with a simple ..."

    Reviewed Curried Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sccuddlers
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Lamb and Feta Meatballs (Keftedakia)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I made it exactly as written. Thanks for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made exactly as written. Didn't have orange zest on hand, so I didn't use it. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Japanese Curry (Wafuu)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I added more ginger, used tomato paste, and did not use the bay leaf. Thank you for a delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Fried Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a side with our dinner this evening. They were great. I didn't use the lemon juice. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic potatoes! I made them exactly as written and would not change a thing. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "After the very first bite of this cornbread my husband said: "Now THAT'S cornbread!". I have been trying to make a good cornbread for a long time now, and I have failed at it each time. I'm beginning to think cornbread is a food people are very opinionated about! Too much sugar, not enough sugar, on and on. Well thanks to this recipe, which I foll..."

    Reviewed Curried Rice, Bacon and Cabbage Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "One of our favorite recipes to cook. Thanks for posting it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites