Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SwtGrl1231

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #976956

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mock Tahini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked great in a recipe from 101cookbooks.com for hummus. I had forgotten to get tahini and was in the middle of making the hummus before I realized it. I toasted the seeds in the toaster oven and used my immersion blender to get it all nice and smooth. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Crabs - Garlic Butter Baked Crab Legs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Missykrissy66
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Black Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I didn't have any green peppers but made it otherwise as written. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! We loved it! It was so rich and yummy. I even forgot the extra cheese for the top and we loved it! Thank you."

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't leave any stars because I think we didn't like it b/c we don't like cabbage. I had some to use and hoped this recipe would change our minds but it didn't. So sorry. Thanks for the recipe, though. I always enjoy trying something new even if it doesn't work for us."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a WONDERFUL recipe! We made it with 2 bone in chicken breasts, that made the cooking time around an hour. We used Ken's Ranch dressing which really isn't my favorite and I still loved it. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Southwestern Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! My husband and I loved it. I only used one onion. I needed more beef broth probably because I made it in my electric skillet which I think cooks hotter than the stove top. I used frozen corn and frozen green beans. Due to needing more beef broth I did not need the corn starch and it was good and thick. I served it with #26110 (Southe..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! We were all feeling a bit poorly today and this really hit the spot. I only used half an onion, a whole tsp thyme, one tsp oregano and changed the pepper to lemon pepper. I used Recipe #95311 for the noodles. It made it perfect! Thank you."

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Slow Cooker Chicken Noodle Soup (#198707). This was only my second time making homemade noodles. It was so easy and so yummy! I used my food processor to form the dough and then kneaded by hand. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Happy Face Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By erinn in tbay
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe! We did add 1 tsp of cinnamon and 1/4 tsp of nutmeg because we really enjoy those flavors! Was just the right amount for my husband and I. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites