Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Syma Uram

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140597

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lamb Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew was so easy to make and very very delish!! MY DH loved it; and he's picky! Instead of cutting up carrots, I threw in a bag of shredded carrots and added 2 celery sticks, cut up. Adding the flour and chicken broth mixed together at the end make the stew thicken up. My sister and niece loved it too....definitely will make again!"

    Reviewed Maggie's Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to prepare!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chickpea Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this soup a few times now and it is absolutely delicious and super easy! I don't add the harissa (not on hand) and it's delicious and filling anyways. Every time I've made it...I get a ton of compliments!Thanks Cookgirl."

    Reviewed Noodle Salad with Peanut-Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and to rave reviews. It really helps to let the dressing sit for 30 minutes. When you taste it at first, it tastes kind of funny, but after 30 minutes -- it's delish!! I used Angel Hair pasta. I tried it first with Spaghettini and the noodles were too thick. I also added cucumber, and Italian Parsley. I didn't use th..."

    Reviewed Barbecue Roasted Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a salmon person, but DH is and I've made this 3 times now and it is absolutely delicious and so easy! I don't marinate the salmon, just sprinkle the spices and sugar over the filet and bake a little longer (about 30 minutes) as DH likes it well done."

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken With Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and both times it turned out delish! Thank you evelyn/athens! The potatoes were crispy on the outside and soft and yummy on the inside. I took off the chicken skin when I ate the chicken breast and my sister asked for it to eat!!"

    Reviewed Maple Roasted Root Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this dish every time we have company and everyone raves about it!! I also substitute carrots for parsnips and I also add 2 eggplants...this dish is delish hot or cold!! "

    Reviewed Parmesan Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mary the Great
    LinMarie says:

    "My parents have been coming over every Sunday now with a big slab of salmon filet. I made this recipe and it was easy and delicious! There was hardly anything left and I have 8 filets for 4 people!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites