Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    T-Loy

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #505897

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I used a lil A1 sauce, some cooked bacon bits, and mixed shredded cheese in the meat mixture. Im sure diced onion and tomato could be used also. Super easy, and delicious."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Baked Mac 'n Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent mac n cheese recipe. I used a 9X15 in baking dish and the mixture fit in it perfectly. I also broiled it for a few minutes to brown the top and get a little crunch. It was simple and delicious. Thank you Seasoned. I will never use a different mac n cheese recipe again."

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Oyster Crackers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By tickeledpink
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was little my grandmother use to make these every year for the holidays. When I got older I always wanted to make them and could never find the perfect match. This is spot on! THANK YOU SO MUCH! It brought back a lot of memories."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe and absolutely LOVED it! It was even better the next day. Great for a light lunch the next day. I dont care for peppers or onions so I didnt use them, but I did use a hard boiled egg and it was fantastic! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made quiche before and I tried it with just the eggs and cheese, and it was quite good, but being from the south I had to add some seasoning to it because it was kinda bland. Im using spinich and bacon with it this time and I am sure I wont have to add any extra seasonings. Thanks for the wonderful easy recipe."

    Reviewed New Orleans Double-chocolate Praline-fudge Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first no box cake mix cake. I followed the instructions exactly and my cake came out fabulous! I brought it to work and everyone LOVED it and wanted to know when I would make it again. One of my employee's birthday is this weekend and he requested it as his present. Thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Gooey Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my DH birthday and he loved it, peanut butter is his favorite food group although he isnt to big on chocolate. My mother and step father had some too and my step dad absolutely enjoyed every bit, we gave him the rest of the cake because although he LOVES sweets he is going threw chemo right now and cant eat a lot of stuff. I am m..."

    Reviewed London Broil

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was awesome! So easy and quick, I dont have a lot of time to cook, eat, and clean up, and I had plenty of time to spare for relaxation afterward. I didnt think it would be that good with such few ingredients, boy, was I wrong. My steak was rare after 5 minutes on each side, but I like it that way and it came out warm all the way t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites