Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    T-nini

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #544540

    From Katy, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cilantro Lime Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By LaLa
    LinMarie says:

    "I will cut back on the lime next time,but it was really simple and tasty. Thanks."

    Reviewed One Bowl Gluten Free Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Good! So light and fluffy and cakelike. My boys gobbled them up. Thanks"

    Reviewed Pamela's Corn Muffins - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted Kinnicknick pancake mix for the Pamela's and they turned out great. My kiddos eat these up so fast."

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By VNess
    LinMarie says:

    "I am on a low carb diet, so I used 1 1/2 c. half and half and 3 oz of cheese whiz and 3 oz. of pepper jack and 2 T. cornstarch. It was fantastic. Next time I wouldn't cook the broccoli so long, but it was very tasty. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "I am on a low carb diet, so I used 1 1/2 c. half and half and 3 oz of cheese whiz and 3 oz. of pepper jack and 2 T. cornstarch. It was fantastic. Next time I wouldn't cook the broccoli so long, but it was very tasty. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great and easy roll for any occasion. I made these one afternoon and GF kiddo ate them up with honey."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free "whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharski
    LinMarie says:

    "THese weere a dense moist brownie. Not extremely sweet, but extremely delicious. Thanks for the recipe. We all loved them."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Dairy Free Muffins Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By yycsandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome GF recipe! I made them with 1 1/2 c. mix with the wet ingredients and added choco chips. They were fabulous. So fluffy and moist. I am going to try sweet potato muffins next. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cocoa Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Queenofcamping
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Didn't have white chocolate chips, used semi sweet. It was great would change a thing. Kiddos loved them."

    Reviewed Baked Buffalo Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Easy and delicious! I love it with blue cheese and celery."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites