Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TEJx3

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437983

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef #532284
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST pancakes EVER!! I have had lots of pancakes in my life, these are Better than IHOPs, Dennys or any other Restaurant!!"

    Reviewed Easy Donuts

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a bigger fan of doughnuts than your average cop and I must say, This recipe is the BOMB!! SNAP!! I was very leary of makin' doughnuts w/ bisquit mix because I do not particularly care for them. But I must say they make GREAT doughnuts. They are better than hot doughnuts from Krispy Kreme Because they are hot and ready when I want them and ..."

    Reviewed Crab Cakes Like Joe's Crab Shack

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "As a life long maryland resident and crab cake lover I have to say this recipe has great flavor and tatste and really easy to make. I used Jumbo Lump Backfin Blue Crab meat of course. I also grilled them to help reduce the fat content and they were GREAT. They would work well broiled and for those not concerned with their diet I bet they are wo..."

    Reviewed Microwave Nut Brittle

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicious and simple to make!! I have never made candy this easy before!! This is a GREAT recipe and a great time saver!! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a GREAT recipe. I cut the salt to a teaspoon after reading all the comments and they turned out GREAT. You will never need another bisquit recipe. So light and fluffy. So quick and easy!! I doesn't get any better!!"

    Reviewed Chick & Egg Krispies Nest Easter Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These made great table additions for our Easter Dinner and the kids loved them for dessert. And so easy to make. The kids will want them again next year."

    Reviewed MILKY WAY Lover's Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Milky Ways!! I Love cake!! I LOVE this CAKE!! Something truly unique. This cake is worth it."

    Reviewed Easter Nests With Jelly Bean Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "These are GREAT.I made them last Easter and we used them as table decorations for Easter Dinner.Not only are they festive and decrative but everyone thought they were delicous as well. They disappeared quicker than dinner.I will definatley make them again next Easter."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thi sauce was great we made #83316 and used this pizza sauce. We had the best pizza tonite. Best of all we have plenty of sauce left to make more!! Thanks KittenCal"

    Reviewed Pizza Crust (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By PuglyDuckling
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dough we really enjoyed our pizza tonite!! Thank you, Pugly"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites