Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janet Musgrove

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #117042

    From Pine City, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef & Pork Meatloaf & Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meatloaf. Followed the recipe to the T. Loved the gravy, just the right touch. As usual, Tonkcats delivers!"

    Reviewed Rotel Quick Beef & Sour Cream Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I added garlic powder. Also added the sour cream just before I put the noodles in the skillet to mix it all up. Probably won't prepare this one again. It was a little dry. Adding our homemade red salsa helped. I am a native Texan--sorry TexasMom--this just didn't work for us."

    Reviewed Southern Style Lemon Chess Pie Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking for a Lemon Chess Pie recipe like mine, I found this one. Just trying not to have to enter mine, yet to have a copy on line. Thank you for posting and saving me the time! Sweet/tart are right up there with sweet/salty for my taste buds!"

    Reviewed Honey-Mustard Pecan Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We love pecans, so this recipe fits well into my collection. The honey mustard and curry add just that flavorful touch such that I would serve this at a small dinner party with no apologies for serving chicken thighs."

    Reviewed Peanut Patties II

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same as my family's recipe for years and years, except Mom used 2/3 cup white Karo. Humid weather makes these harder to set!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rachel Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these, receipe from another source, for years. Try some French dressing on top...awesome! There is also a recipe that marinates the green beans & bacon in soy sauce prior to baking. Just another twist, delightful."

    Reviewed A Date With a Pig

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By cfletcher
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this recipe from another source. However, there is one difference...stuff each date with a whole pecan. This appetizer is always a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites