Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TKSellman

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #879475

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Date Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a classic in our house and I'm so glad to have found it again here in the 'Zaar. I just inherited a nice batch of fresh dates from the neighbor of a friend and now I know exactly what I'm going to do with them! This is more like a candy than a cookie and keeps very well. The flavors are fantastic."

    Reviewed Herbed Goat Cheese Tea Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    "If you make nothing else at your next tea, at least make these sandwiches. Amazingly good."

    Reviewed Apple Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Exceptional recipe, and the frosting is also good not only for this cake but for other fall treats (spread it on graham crackers or apple slices or cornbread)."

    Reviewed Zheng Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe and just the right flavors. We practically inhale these lettuce wraps!"

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly delicious and altogether too easy to pass up."

    Reviewed Cabbage Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this over ordinary fresh tomato salsa just about every time. If you want to get really fancy, add in some diced avocado. This is addictive!"

    Reviewed Carrot and Zucchini Bars With Citrus-Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. The kids couldn't stay out of these, nor could I!"

    Reviewed Fruit and Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and a big favorite when served with tea. I usually just use the pear, and sometimes I use cinnamon bread instead of whole grain."

    Reviewed Tomato, Cheese, Basil Tea Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these open-faced and used gorgeous slices of differently colored heirloom tomatoes. They were a hit!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Custard Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Not really the custard I was expecting, more of a souffle. I made this using both raspberries and thin-sliced pears (5.5 cups of fresh fruit total). I liked the pears with the raspberries and I think the filling had a wonderful flavor. I felt like the pie wasn't setting up, so I let it bake quite a bit longer. At least 20 minutes? It was p..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites