Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TLu

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #143917

    From Atlanta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    188 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to try these since they had no added fat, they were good, easy to make and tasty. I made half a recipe and then divided the tortilla balls in half to make smaller tortillas. I found it easier to roll them into rounds this way and they fit my comal better. I will make them again, thanks Dancer^!"

    Reviewed Country Cornbread Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuffing was the hit of our Thanksgiving dinner new recipes! Made exactly as written with optional ingredients and the addition of around a cup of dried cranberries. Everyone enjoyed it and wanted me to add the recipe to our family cookbook for next year."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Pan Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to take to a game night and now they won't let me come without them! Kitten, as always with your recipes, they are fantastic! Thanks for posting! I plan to make them for Thanksgiving as well."

    Reviewed Lemon Cookie Tarts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe tastes fantastic but my cups were very greasy. I followed the directions exactly. I made twenty four mini tarts which cracked like crazy but filled them with a mixture of guava jam and cream cheese. My guests thought they were delicious. The rest of the dough produced a wonderfully crisp cookie which spread a lot. I will try these aga..."

    Reviewed Lemon Curd (Stove Top or Microwave Method) Lime or Orange Curd

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, it is the perfect combination of sweet and tart. I put it into mason jars and gave it to friends after a cookie exchange. They all loved it and I wish I had made bigger containers. The recipe has been requested numerous times. Great directions as well!"

    Reviewed Deluxe Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By pammyowl
    LinMarie says:

    "I think these are the best lemon bars I've ever had. They are fantastic! I made them this morning and they are gone! Everyone wants me to make another batch, we had family in for the weekend so I wanted to try something different, sure glad I did. Off to make another batch..."

    Reviewed Red Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this soup quite a few times and we really enjoy its simplicity and great flavor."

    Reviewed Mama's Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Donna65
    LinMarie says:

    "We were expecting a lighter roll. These were more like a sweet biscuit. Tasty but not what we were looking for."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this cake very much for Easter dinner. Have to say I couldn't find pineapple cake mix so happily went with a yellow cake. We loved the moistness of this cake. It is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Everyone's Favourite Mini Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Diana #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect recipe if you need to make a big batch of goodies that's quick and tasty! I love that you can use any toppings, I used raspberry and apricot preserves. They look 'fancy' and taste it too. Thanks Diana, I will definitely be making these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites